Fale Conosco

Contato

+55 (28) 2102-6500

aberto das 07:00 – 17:00

Rodovia Fued Nemer, Km 09
Cachoeiro Do Itapemirim,
Espirito Santo, Brazil
CEP 29329-000

contato@granitoscollodetti.com.br

Atendimento

International

Rodrigo Faccini Collodetti

manager

+55 28 99975 3957
rodrigofc@granitoscollodetti.com.br
Skype: rodrigofc_9 

Daniel Brioschi

Sales
executive

+55 28 99969 9991
sales3@granitoscollodetti.com.br

Felipe Mesquita

Sales
executive

+55 28 99959 7989
sales2@granitoscollodetti.com.br

Fernando Brandão

Sales
executive

+55 28 998869964
sales1@granitoscollodetti.com.br

Maycon Barbosa

Sales
executive

+55 28 99979 0101
sales4@granitoscollodetti.com.br

Nacional

Nei Carvalho

Int. Mark. Manager

+55 28 99926 5749
nei@granitoscollodetti.com.br
Skype: vnei1

Helder Cerqueira

Sales attendant

+55 28 99271 2652
helder@granitoscollodetti.com.br
Skype: helder1030

Tobias Fioreze Stelzer

Sales attendant

+55 28 99271 2791
tobias@granitoscollodetti.com.br
Skype: tobiasfioreze

Henrique Abilio

Sales attendant

+55 28 99276 9396
henriqueabilio@granitoscollodetti.com.br
Skype: henriqueabilio@granitoscollodetti.com.br

Otavio Destefani

Sales attendant

+55 28 99273 0174
otavio@granitoscollodetti.com.br
Skype: otavio_destefani

Aqui você pode comprar com o cartão BNDES

fdc
Fechar Menu
×